Online Studies

Join a Compass Catholic Online Study

Learn how financial discipleship can change your life!

Compass Catholic Ministries understands that not everyone has access to a Parish-based small group. By signing up for an online study, you’ll go through your Bible study with a group of individuals at various places along their personal financial discipleship journey. You’ll pray together, encourage each other, keep each other accountable and celebrate each other’s achievements.

How Online Classes Work

  1. Select one of our scheduled classes below.
  2. When you fill out the form to reserve your spot, you can choose to either purchase Online Access to your Bible study or purchase a Study Set. We’ll send your study materials directly to you. We’ll also send instructions on how to access our online study platform.
  3. Participate in your Online Study. Your facilitator will send you information about your small group and provide further instructions.

Current List of Online Studies

Faith & Money Matters
April 19th
Start time 6:00pm ET (3:00pm PT)
Starts on April 19th
Ends on May 24th

Faith & Money Matters
May 11th
Start time 7:00pm ET (4:00pm PT)
Starts on May 11th
Ends on June 25th

Fe y Finanzas
21 de Abril
Hora de Inicio 7:00pm ET (4:00pm PT)
Empieza 21 de Abril
Termina Mayo 26th

Fe y Finanzas
18 de Mayo
Hora de Inicio 6:00pm ET (3:00pm PT)
Empieza 18 de Mayo 
Termina 22 de Junio